Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 7Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 7Spice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brooklyn 8 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

This was great every bite was so delicious I will be back !!!

Sammy 9 days ago

5 Fried Tenders & Etouffee

The food was delicious & it was quick

Erendiravazquez8 9 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

Food was delicious, the cooks gave me my food in a timely manner, food was so hooooooot! The best service. Cashier was happy, you don't come across those... I was very satisfied with the service and the food:)

Sydneekorin 9 days ago

4 Tenders & 3 Shrimp

I love the place ! No matter what you get it's always so good. My personal favorite are the boudin balls, and their chicken&shrimp combo is bomb! If you're in the mood for some quick and tasty Cajun food come here.

Roderickbranch 9 days ago

4 Tenders & 1 Fish

Excellent service Jada was excellent !!

Maurice 10 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

The seasoning and juices they use to make these snow crabs are sooo delicious I attend the restaurant about 4xs a month . The prices are beyond reasonable and it's worth the buck .

Alfonso 10 days ago

2 Fish & 9 Shrimp

Good food good service

Deja 11 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

It was great!!

Natalie 11 days ago

Snow Crab

If you love spice... the 7 spice "spicy" is a 10/10. This is why I come to 7 spice. Because their recipe of spices is like no other.

Brittaney 12 days ago

Fish Combo - Large

This two piece was worth the wait and every penny I spent! It's so good with the butter sauce spread all over it and the Cajun rice!!! Also 7spice is my favorite place to get boudin!

Cjcoco1996 12 days ago

Shrimp Combo - Large

My go to meal when it isnt crawfish season. Always great and the fries are really good w/ a large quantity! Definitely recommend.

Chris 13 days ago

Gumbo

Good

Alexiskelly0303 13 days ago

Gumbo

I come here for the gumbo every time and never leave disappointed! I wish the portion sizes were a bit bigger but for the price it's definitely a good deal !

Tanisha 13 days ago

Duo Delight

Purchased this item for my mother who is very honest about her opinion on food. She loved it! Flavor was on point and cooked fully, tender potatoes and corn.

Piler 14 days ago

Crawfish Tails Combo - Medium

The food was seasoned to perfection we could small the flavour through the container. Service was on pint and good read my when arrived for pickup. Thank you!

Ja Quesha 14 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

I absolutely loveeeeee 7spice!!!!! I first tried the one in Pearland but the one off Gulf Fwy is hands down the best!!!The 7spice spicy is my fav. The one in Pearland doesn't add a lot spicy but Gulf Fwy does. I order there 2-3 times a week. Seriously!!!!!

Mrheath322017 14 days ago

Fried Crawfish & Étouffée

Great Customer service!

Justine 14 days ago

3 Boudin Balls

I loved the boudin balls, they're big and have that little Cajun kick. The best out there.

Chantel 15 days ago

Dip

Love the 7spice sauce! Really good

Hazel 15 days ago

Snow Crab

I always get the crab legs. The size never disappoints me! Amazing flavor done right every time!

Dee 8 days ago

2 Tenders & 1 Fish

Best combo on the menu.... try it thank me later

Carnelljackson1229 9 days ago

3 Tenders & 3 Boudin Balls

Excellent Service and Food

Smithshunta24 9 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

Man everything is ALWAYS ON POINT & SO DELICIOUS! OH AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE A1 (EXCELLENT) ! GLAD I STAY DOWN THE STREET 🤣💙💙

Nick 9 days ago

1 Fish & 9 Shrimp

Catfish and shrimp are always tasty!!

Mcafee5622 9 days ago

Duo Delight

Great eating

Sukthona 10 days ago

7Spice Tenders Combo - Large

The food was hot n fresh! I can't wait to order again! The spice was very nice!

Sundown 10 days ago

3 Boudin Balls

Ate on second day for lunch. Right on time. Great combo with remoulade sauce.

Natalie 11 days ago

Boudin Balls Combo - Large

Boudin balls were a big size, could of been crisper for that crunch. Fries were good. Good combo for the price. If you haven't tried boudin balls, I highly recommend

Natalie 11 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

What I get every time. This is perfect for someone who is just craving a juicy boil. No complaints.

Cre 12 days ago

Snow Crab

I love love 7spice!! I've never been disappointed! The flavors are everything! And they have great customer service! Always a customer for life!!

Marilyn 13 days ago

3 Boudin Balls

My husband love your Boudin balls. He is a picky eater but love the flavor and textured. Look like I will be calling in again to bring him more home. Thank you for the wonderful customer service as well.

Stephanie 13 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp

Ez peel shrimp hot and fresh.

Tanisha 13 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

Definitely getting this again! Great price point. Quality crab and other ingredients. Tasted great! Loved it! Recommend it.

Tanisha 13 days ago

Fried Rice (3 Proteins)

This was a very good spin on traditional fried rice. My family loved the fact that you could personalize the meat/seafood. Great item!

Thisisitman4 14 days ago

1 Blackened Fish & 6 Blackened Shrimp

It's was made so Perfect like amazing jobs guys, my meal came out fancy and fast, I wasn't expecting it to be so 5star 🤩🤩

Ja Quesha 14 days ago

3 Boudin Balls

These balls remind me of Louisiana and I love it!

Justine 14 days ago

Duo Delight

The proportions were big and it was delicious. I recommend the garlic butter with 7spice seasoning. So good.

Chantel 15 days ago

Head-On Shrimp Combo

Cooked to perfection! Great dish

Chantel 15 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

Y'all!! This snow crab is so good. Juicy, easy to crack open and flavorful! Make sure you get the sauce

Kendric 15 days ago

Fried Fish and Shrimp

The employees were wonderful and polite and showed good customer service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA