Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 7Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 7Spice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keiva about 15 hours ago

Garlic Corn on Cob

ALWAYS a delightful snack! My 6 year old daughter always ask for a nibble when I bring these home. Make sure you order extra to share!

Lzenon75 about 21 hours ago

Snow Crab Combo

Very delicious a great amount in the portions. And, I love the price....only go there get my crab 🦀. Also that dipping sauce is too die for.

Erinespinosa16 1 day ago

Snow Crab

Their crab legs really are the absolute best. The 7 spice flavor is amazing. I eat them at least once a week! The staff know my name when they see it come through on the system! :-) Go there. You will not be disappointed by the food.

Je Nique 1 day ago

Head-On Shrimp

I ordered the shrimp for myself, after my boyfriend insisted that he didn't want any seafood. He had one and went crazy. He literally said "Thats probably the best shrimp i've had in my life" after going crazy over the shrimp 😂😫. Then tried to eat all my plate 😒. I would definitely recommend. delicious.

Damon 2 days ago

2 Tenders & 6 Shrimp

The shrimp & tenders were juicy. The sauce were delightful also

Pamela 2 days ago

Étouffée

Same as other review but i tried other foods in the past and they were good.

Bj 2 days ago

2 Tenders & 1 Fish

The chicken strips and fish was amazing !!! The seasons at 7 spice!! I definitely would recommend everyone to try it if they haven't!!

Ashley 3 days ago

Fried Rice (4 Proteins)

Love this unique take on fried rice. It is seasoned great and the added flavor of the shrimp, crawfish,and sausage are to die for and a must have at least once. You will definitley be back for more.

Nicolebaileypeace4 3 days ago

King's Platter

I also had boudain balls. Everything was delicious. Im new to Texas from California, 7 spice is my new favorite place. A1✌

Jacquerra 3 days ago

3 Blackened Fish

It's awesome Great Cajun flavor and made fresh.

Sonyasloan66 4 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

loved the crab and boiled shrimp. Wanted to try tacos but cashier said it wasn't available that day. Food was very tasty

Rhonda 4 days ago

FMD #1 (Fried)

For was great.

Monique 5 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp

They have the best boiled shrimps hands down

Shenekqua 6 days ago

King's Platter

Omg the food is so amazing flavored with perfection everything a seafood lover loves and its affordable

Trimeka 6 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp

Very good pic, 7 spice sauce is fantastic!!

Brittneyeley125 7 days ago

Head-On Shrimp Combo

It was so good

Tiffany 7 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp

I love this place. I'm new to the area. Their food and services are both amazing. They work as a team and my food is always hot and ready when i arrive for pickup

Alexis 7 days ago

4 Tenders & 3 Shrimp

Perfect amount of food. Great taste/spice!

Quonesha 7 days ago

King's Platter

This platter was banging! The crab were so delicious and the shrimp were the perfect texture!

Fransha1998 8 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

My favorite meal!! They never disappointed me !

Evelyn about 19 hours ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

It's so delicious 😋 would buy it again

Tonya 1 day ago

Duo Delight

The food was really good!

Afton 1 day ago

Red Beans & Rice

Pretty Damn Good

Kekemp75 2 days ago

2 Blackened Fish

7 Spice is my New Spot!! I have eaten here 3 time in one week! The food was hot and fresh every time, I have tried the blackened fish, the fried fish & shrimp and the Boudin Balls. I'm hooked.

Charles 2 days ago

Snow Crab

I usually make my own crab boil but 7Spice crab boil is delicious and saves me time and money to order it from 7Spice.

Saraferman2001 2 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

I like the price and 7 spice flavor is the best. Not too spicy or mild. There sauce of 7 spice goes so well with boudin balls.

Olivia 3 days ago

Shrimp Combo - Large

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AMAZING ! MY FOOD WAS RIGHT ON TIME & CORRECT !!

Tinyfaith123 3 days ago

1 Fish & 3 Shrimp

Best Cajun food! I love 7spice

Kendra 3 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

I feel that good food should be a right and not a privilege, and it needs to be without pesticides and herbicides. And everybody deserves this food. And that's not elitist.

Carmen 4 days ago

7 Blackened Shrimp

Rice was delicious

Ellisa 4 days ago

Head-On Shrimp Combo

I absolutely enjoyed this .. the spices were on point and what an introduction to Texas. I relocated here in March and out of all the places we've tried for dinner this is my absolute favorite. Love all the choices makes it impossible to get bored with the varieties offered on the menu.

Crystal 5 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

Now if you want Louisiana style seafood this is the place to be, 7 Spices. The boil is the bomb, to die for. Stay licking my fingers. The fries fish is to die for and that Cajun rice OMG !!!!!!

Shenekqua 6 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

All around amazing

Janicia 6 days ago

3 Boudin Balls

It was delicious!!

Rodericklagrone 7 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

It is awesome place to eat

Tiffany 7 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

I've had a few things on the menu and I must say, the taste was amazing. Staff is friendly and welcoming. My meals are always hot and ready when i arrive for pick up... I love this place

Alexis 7 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

My FAVORITE boiled shrimp! Super easy to peel!

Levinshionte 7 days ago

Duo Delight

So let me start off by saying that I have went to numerous amount of seafood places because that is my favorite dish. This is by far the best combination of flavor and spice I have ever encountered. Everyone wants to go to lotus🤦 that just tastes like someone poured a pound of salt on it with no flavor. I go here and get the same duo delight every week. Sometimes three or four times a week. I am in love.

La Shonda 7 days ago

11 Blackened Shrimp

I love 7 spice,I eat there at least 3x a week. I love the Duo delight and the blacken shrimp! I love the sauce for the crab and shrimp' you should sell it! I did ask you at one point was it for sell. Love your place.

Tannaisha 8 days ago

EZ Peel Shrimp Combo

I so love this combo, eating here helps me with my Homesickness. Being from New Orleans it's very hard to find a place that gives me that feeling, I've found it here



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA