Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 7Spice. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 7Spice and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley about 9 hours ago

Sweet Potato Fries

My daughter love them!

Davon 1 day ago

King's Platter

This isn't the only item my friends and I have ordered from 7spice multiple times. They're literally the best seafood in Houston right now 🤏🏽 . BUY 7SPICE!!!!

Twinmgirl 2 days ago

Snow Crab Combo

The crabs were juicy and full of flavor. The meat was great quality and fresh! The potatoes and corn were seasoned just right!

Cassandra 2 days ago

Crawfish*

I have never been a fan of crawfish.However,a couple weeks ago my daughter wanted me to order a couple of pounds.I went to Door Dash and looked at a lot of seafood places.7Spice located off 1960 stood out bc of the price and flavor profile and I was even more shocked of the size of the crawfish.I eat them almost everyday and something twice a day.I'm hooked!If U don't believe me get a pound for about 10,7Spice seasoned and spicy.U will become an addict as well.😉Best mud bugs in town.

Husam 2 days ago

1 Blackened Fish & 6 Blackened Shrimp

Well done and filling. Great taste. Fish and shrimp were cooked well and well seasoned.

Geraldina1712 about 21 hours ago

Po'Boy Combo

The poboy was sooo great! Made into perfection!

Raheisha 1 day ago

King's Platter

Great food

Carlos 2 days ago

Po'Boy Combo

First ordering on line with this restaurant and it went well. Food was cooked fresh and hot when picked up. Knew we made a good choice when I saw a line placing and picking up orders. We really enjoyed the food. The ranch was very salty for some reason but the Remalaude sauce was really good. 4 stars from me.

Husam 2 days ago

7Spice Tenders Combo - Large

Big portion of fries which was good. The chicken was well cooked and well seasoned and juicy.

Husam 2 days ago

Gumbo (2 Proteins)

Good portion. Well seasoned and filling.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA